Your Trusted Team

We love to hear from our customers. Let us help you with any of your insurance needs. Just give us a call or send us an email.

David Photo

David Brush,
CIC

Agency Principal
401-949-0559
david@applevalleyagency.com
Nancy Photo

Nancy Mendizabal, CIC

Agency Principal
401-949-0559
nancy@applevalleyagency.com
Doreen Photo

Doreen Natale,
ACSR, CPIA

Account Manager
401-949-0559
doreen@applevalleyagency.com
Rachel Photo

Rachel Blanchette
CPIA, CISR, CLCS

Account Manager
401-949-0559
rachel@applevalleyagency.com
Cheryl Photo

Cheryl
Upshall


Account Manager
401-949-0559
cupshall@applevalleyagency.com
roberta_gardiner_new

Roberta
Gardiner,
CPIA


Account Executive
401-949-0559
roberta@applevalleyagency.com

Michelle Fournier
CLCS

Account Manager
401-949-0559
michelle@applevalleyagency.com

Danielle Shekoni

Account Manager
401-949-0559
danielle@applevalleyagency.com

Kimberly Faucher

Account Manager
401-949-0559
kimberly@applevalleyagency.com

Marcia Buckley

Account Manager
401-949-0559
marcia@applevalleyagency.com
tootsie-new-bio-pic
bones-01
Office Greeter and Mascot until 2019

We all miss our beloved mascot and the joy she was. You can view some photos of Tootsie life on her Instagram account.

In a world where there are so many unknowns, you can rest well knowing you're covered for any situation.

  • We Learn

    We ask questions and listen to your concerns and needs.

  • We Share

    After hearing your concerns and needs, we share our recommendations. 

  • We Implement

    After all of your questions are answered and you are comfortable, we put our plan into action.

MS-Cape-Cod

Supporting the New England MS Challenge Walk for 20 years.

Call Email Claims Payments