Your Trusted Team

Your Trusted Team

We love to hear from our customers. Let us help you with any of your insurance needs. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Start a Quote Write a Review

David Brush

David Brush
CIC

Agency Principal 401-949-0559
david@applevalleyagency.com

Nancy Mendizabal
CIC

Agency Principal 401-949-0559
nancy@applevalleyagency.com Joan Larochelle

Joan Larochelle
AAI, ACSR, CPIA

Account Manager 401-949-0559
joan@applevalleyagency.com Doreen Natale

Doreen Natale
ACSR

Account Manager 401-949-0559
doreen@applevalleyagency.com CCP_4879-3

Rachel Boscombe, CPIA, CISR

Account Manager 401-949-0559
rachel@applevalleyagency.com Cheryl Upshall

Cheryl Upshall

Account Manager 401-949-0559
cupshall@applevalleyagency.com Angela Bruno

Angela Bruno

Account Manager 401-949-0559
angela@applevalleyagency.com tootsie-new-bio-pic bones-01

Office Greeter and Mascot until 2019

We all miss our beloved mascot and the joy she was. You can view some photos of Tootsie life on her Instagram account.

In a world where there are so many unknowns, you can rest well knowing you’re covered for any situation.

  • We Learn

    We ask questions and listen to your concerns and needs.

  • We Share

    After hearing your concerns and needs, we share our recommendations. 

  • We Implement

    After all of your questions are answered and you are comfortable, we put our plan into action.

MS-Cape-Cod

Supporting the New England MS Challenge Walk for 20 years.

Start a Quote It’s simple, Let’s get started.

Start a Quote

Are you ready to save time, aggravation, and money? The team at Apple Valley Insurance is here and ready to make the process as painless as possible. We look forward to meeting you!

Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content